Presentation and Evaluation [13.6.1 13.6.13.7.2]

 

This is my final film for the project.

<Click on the headings below to open pdf’s>

Distribution Plan

In this document, I discuss my research into ways to distribute my film and then I go on to explain my two plans in which I will use to distribute my film. I carried on this document from a previous unit as it is relevant to the project I am doing now.

How to get noticed on YouTube

In this document, I shortly describe what features my main platform for showcasing my film, YouTube, has to offer so that I can bring in an audience and help the audience find my film amongst the other ones that are on the platform.

Evaluation

This is my evaluation for the whole project. I gave a detailed and descriptive insight into the projects positives and negatives, being critical about each section, and included the feedback I was given for my film.

Leave a Reply

