Showreel

Website: https://adamcwiddowson.wixsite.com/digitalportfolio

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For my portfolio, I decided to use Wix as this is the best website creator I found. My site has a range of features added to make it a successful digital portfolio for me to use. For the welcome page, I used a simple video background, while the text has a link to the home page. On the home page, there is a drop down menu, as there is on all pages, that links to all the other pages on the site, as can be seen in the screenshots. I used three sections in my menu, personal information, containing my CV, Personal Statement, etc., a showreel section, showing my video, photography and writing work, and a section to contact. In the contact section, I added my email and Facebook, as well as a contact box for easier contact. At the bottom of each page, I have included links to social networking that I will set up soon.

Leave a Reply

