Unit 12: Task 3 [12.3.1 12.3.2]

[Click on Highlighted For PDF’s of Work]

Science Fiction Cinema Narrative Essay

This is the final essay for the project. I evaluate three defining films in the Science Fiction genre, going through the decades from the early films to the most recent releases. I also included my bibliography at the bottom of the document.

Practical Experiment

This is the film concept presentation for an original idea I came up with for the practical experiment. I gave a brief description of the plot, characters and locations, as well as some other relevant information.

Practical Experiment Feedback

This is the feedback I gathered from three members of the target audience. I asked them five relevant questions regarding their thoughts on my concept to see if it was successful as an experiment and if my research provided me with any achievements in writing.

Leave a Reply

