BP9: Presentation

PDF-Final Product Feedback

This is the final feedback I gathered on my product after two to three weeks of filming and editing. I used the feedback I gathered from the audience after my first edit and made the small changes they suggested to the video. This was that there was some small parts that needed cropping from the video such as shadows and some said the overall narrative was quiet confusing so I added in some filters to simplify and show the parts that are flashbacks. Now I have completed the final product, I have gathered another piece of feedback from the target audience in the form of a focus group and this is documented in the feedback document.

Leave a Reply

