Post 3: Legal and Ethical issues

PDF-Legal and Ethical Issues

This is the legal and ethical issues that occur when creating a music video. In this document I went into the details of what issues creators make when producing music videos. This ranges from copyright to offensive material and the watershed if the music video is shown on TV. I wrote about these issues and then linked this to my product as I thought about the issues I face with my product and how I am affected and what I can do to use the smallest amount of issues I possibly can.

Leave a Reply

