BP5: Proposal Pitch

PDF- Proposal pitch

This is the presentation I created to pitch my idea in front of the audience. I gave a brief description of my research, the song I chose, the narrative, the general look of the video, and the models that I would use for the final video.


Proposal Pitch

This is a recording of the presentation of the pitch I did. I found this task to be very hard for me as I get very nervous talking to people, especially regarding my ideas but it seems to be that I got through this task without letting to many of my nerves show and I was able to get my product idea across to the audience.

Leave a Reply

