BP4: Proposal

PDF-Project Proposal

This is a Project Proposal, documenting the Rational of the product, the Project Concept and my ideas that I will use and work with to develop into the final product and how I will Evaluate during and at the conclusion of the project. I also included all of my research sources I used to conduct and complete the research stage of the production in the Harvard Format.


PDF-Proposal pitch

This is the presentation I created to pitch my idea in front of the audience. I gave a brief description of my research, the song I chose, the narrative, the general look of the video, and the models that I would use for the final video.

 

Leave a Reply

